AFL Round – – All Dates.


Thursday, April 1 STADIUM (NETWORK) Local
Colliwood Woodwood vs. Brisbane Lions Marvel Stadium (SEVEN) : 40 :: 400 p.m.
Friday, April 2
North Melbourne vs. Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium (SEVEN) : 20:20 p.m.
Adelaide Crows vs. Gold Coast Suns Adelaide Oval (FOX) : 20:20 p.m.
Saturday, April
Richmond v. Sydney Swans MCG (FOX) 1 :: 45. In the afternoon
Ascendant vs. St. Kilda Marvel Stadium (FOX) : 35 :: 35. In the afternoon
West Coast Eagle vs. Port Adelaide Optus Stadium (SEVEN) : 10:10 p.m.
Sunday, April
Carlton v. Fremantle Marvel Stadium (FOX) : 20:20 p.m.
GWS GIANTS vs. Melbourne Manuka Oval (FOX) : 10:10 p.m.
Monday, April
Geelong cats vs. Heather MCG (SEVEN) : 20:20 p.m.


200 Club Games – Eddie Bates (Carlton)
1 15000 Games – Josh Jenkins (Jill ong Cats).
100 Games – Trent Dumont (North Melbourne), Jason Castagna (Richmond), Jack Still (St. Kilda).
0 Games – Brennan Cox (Fremantle), Shy Bolton (Richmond), Hunter Clark (St. Kilda), Tim English (Western Bulldogs).
0 Club Games – Jake Stringer (Ascendant).

Shane Edwards An aboriginal and / or Torres Strait Islander player, Darrell White is set to eighth place for most games played in VFL / AFL history.

Shan Burgoyne (1 1 1 games for Hawthorne)
Adam Goods (2 372 games for the Sydney Swans)
Andrew McLeod (404000 games for Adelaide Cow)
Eddie Bates (1rows1 games for Carlton and Adelaide Cow)
Michael O’Leary (303 games for the Sydney Swans)
Lance Franklin (101 games for Hawthorne and Sydney Swans)
Gavin Wanganen (Ide00 game for Ascendant and Port Adelaide)
Daryl White (288 games for Brisbane Lions)
Shane Edwards (2267 games for Richmond)
Chris Johnson (244 games for the Brisbane Lions).

AFL official milestone

Timekeeper Don Stock He is reaching Th00th game Milestone when he offers Round Three Richmond vs. Sydney Swan game. Dunn began timekeeping for the West Coast Eagles as a Melbourne-based official in 1989, a time when clubs supplied timekeepers. He then moved to the AFL Independent Timekeepers panel in 2000 and made it to the Grand Final and 225 finals.

The team

Teams will be registered the day before the match:

: 45 :: 45 pm AEDT – Team Lodge
: 20:20 pm AEDT – Team released

Leave a Comment